Genome Atlantic remains operational to support our clients, partners & community

Genome Atlantic is closely monitoring the developing situation around COVID-19 and we are taking every step to reduce the risk of transmission while ensuring that we remain fully operational.

Our top priority is the safety of our staff, clients, partners and their families, and therefore, all travel has been cancelled, our employees are working from home, and we are either postponing face-to-face meetings or replacing them with virtual options – in strict compliance with guidelines issued by our federal and provincial governments.

At the same time, we remain fully operational and all members of our team can be reached at any time as per our usual emails and numbers below:  

Steve Armstrong, President & CEO – sarmstrong@genomeatlantic.ca / 902-456-9256 (C)

Nil d’Entremont, Chief Financial Officer – ndentremont@genomeatlantic.ca / 902-430-0020 (C)

Charmaine Gaudet, Director of External Relations – cgaudet@genomeatlantic.ca / 902-488-7837 (C)

Kristin Tweel, Director, Sector Innovation – ktweel@genomeatlantic.ca / 483-8398 (C)

Britta Fiander, Director, Innovation Programs – bfiander@genomeatlantic.ca / 902-802-7281 (C)

Richard Donald, Associate – rdonald@genomeatlantic.ca / 902-220-2300 (C)

Cara Kirkpatrick, Program Officer – ckirkpatrick@dal.ca / 902-957-0030

For general inquiries email info@genomeatlantic.ca.

We thank you for your flexibility and patience and we wish you and your families continuing good health.